2020 Scholarship Recipients

At the 2020 virtual conference, we had the privilege to announce the recipients of SIX $1,000 scholarships. Thank you to the Scholarship Committee who volunteered to score the applications, and most importantly, thank you to all of the donors who made these scholarships possible.

Merit Scholarship: Hannah Todd, University of Cincinnati - Alpha Beta

Leadership Scholarship: Brooke Lanier, University of Nevado, Reno - Alpha Sigma

Sarah Rogers McClure Memorial Scholarship: Logan Smesrud, Oregon State University - Sigma

Philanthropy and Service Scholarship: Stephanie Lee, University of California, Los Angeles - Nu

Francis J. Monigan Memorial Scholarship: Renee Pelan, Wright State University - Alpha Zeta

Anne Louise Roach Legacy Scholarship: Paige Hardt, University of Wyoming - Alpha Pi

Congratulations to each of these fabulous Phi Rhos!

Phi Sigma Rho Foundation

Phi Sigma Rho Foundation | P.O. Box 7021, Westchester, IL 60154
P: 937-815-0268 | contact@phisigmarhofoundation.org