Donor Recognition

The Phi Sigma Rho Foundation is pleased to recognize Annual & Lifetime Giving Clubs.

Annual gifts to Phi Sigma Rho Foundation are a tax-deductible way to demonstrate your belief in the promise and potential of the women of Phi Sigma Rho. Unrestricted annual donations are used to fund Fraternity grants, operating costs and the vital programs that make our mission possible. The Phi Sigma Rho Foundation would like to recognize our generous donors who help make the Foundation programs possible. Annual and Lifetime Donor Recognition is updated annually below and are also recognized through The Key Magazine and at conferences and conventions. Because of the generous support of donors who give annually, we are able to make an immediate impact on the Sorority, her members and the larger community.

Donors can view their giving history by signing in to the Phi Rho Portal and clicking on My Giving History.

Phi Rho Portal

Lifetime Donors

Donors' cumulative lifetime giving to any fund within the Foundation are recognized in our Lifetime Giving Societies.

Elana ChapmanCharlene Yauch
Lewis A. and Carol W. McDonald Charitable Trust
Heather Monigan (Berger)Jennifer Roach
Lara DayRosalie Krob
Christine JacksonHeather Lazar
Carol Rogers
Janelle BeckerLeanne Price
Hillary EmerJanet Reyna
Teresa FourqureanAbby Schwartz
Katherine HoppertNicolette Yovanof
Allison Lenhoff
Margaret AllenMona Kim
Kellina AndersonMaryann Ludden
Amanda BrownAmy Mazzanti
Erika BustosAshley Mohler
Alexandria CaliguireRenee Pelan
Rachel ChicchiKellan Ponikiewicz
Jacquelyn CrowleyBrittany Potter
Rashmi DrummondRebecca Riley
Dominique FantasiaKatherine Shesko
Sarah FiskRebecca Trudeau
Carin GleasonKat Wenger
Elishka JepsonMary Beth White

2021 Annual Donors

Cumulative annual gifts to Foundation between a calendar year are joined in our Annual Giving Clubs.

Heather Monigan (Berger)Jennifer Roach
Rosalie Krob
Maryann LuddenCarol Rogers
Kellina AndersonCharlene Yauch
Jacquelyn Crowley
Janelle BeckerHillary Emer
Margaret AllenKendall Murphy
Madhavi DeshpandeAshley Mohler
Maggie DittoRenee Pelan
Jillian HansenMary Sparks
Karen HuelsmanMichele Stoutenborough
Elishka JepsonMary Beth White
Sierra Ludwig
Lauren ArnoldChristine Jackson
Patricia CarrKristin Johnson
Kristin CavanaughMegan McGeorge
Jolisa DobbsEdwina Morefield
Rebecca DobbsJennifer Norris
Sharon DukeAlexandria Pompel
Alexander FloresRebecca Riley
Emily HarkleroadMeghan Rogg
Katy HarmanSamantha Rohner
Chloe HeddenGabrielle Salazar
Kellie HeironimusRinda Vas
Alexandra HeironimusMarisa Yoder
Jacqueline BanningCaitlin LaFontaine
Madeline BeesonKathleen Lammert
Kristin BellAlison Maslar-Donar
Rachel BuschBranden Medeiros
Kelsey ColeSarah Miller
Lisa CourtneyHaley Moeder
Rebecca CuozzoSelena Moore
Clark DaltonJoanna Nieske
Makenzie DorringSarah Oswald
Brittany DowningRebecca Palmer
Amy DrouillardStephanie Perdziola
Alexandrea DunkelbergerXaymara Perez
Michelle EyinkMonica Peynado
Regina FenstermakerMargaret Robson
Mary FreckerTaylor Sawicki
Bridget FrickeCassandra Steva
Meagan GoodwinMaria Tarnay
Emily HarveyDeanna Uhl
Danese JoinerMichaele Watson
Starli KlobetanzSi Yi Zhang
Anna KochRachel Zhang

Donors become a member of the Circle of Contributions after giving an annual gift of any size for five consecutive years. The Foundation is thankful for the continued support of our donors over the years.

Collegiate Giving Programs

Collegiates and recent grads can also get involved in donor programs, with our Penguin Pals Program (P3) and the After the Cap & Gown Program. After a collegiate giving level is met, sisters are recognized for their support with a charm.

The Penguin Pals Program is designed for all college students! We understand that money can be tight in college! Any undergraduate donor who contributes a total of $100 during their active membership will receive a silver penguin charm.

After the Cap-and-Gown is designed for recent Phi Sigma Rho alumnae. Donors who make donations of at least $300 within five years of graduation from any undergraduate program will receive a silver pyramid charm.

← Go Home

Phi Sigma Rho Foundation

Phi Sigma Rho Foundation | P.O. Box 7021, Westchester, IL 60154
P: 937-815-0268 |