Board of Directors & Volunteers

The Foundation is governed by seven Board of Directors, who server four year terms with a limit of twelve consecutive years of service. The Board of Directors and volunteers have the opportunity to contribute their knowledge and experience in various areas that will be useful in strengthening the future of the Foundation as we strive to fulfill the mission of the Phi Sigma Rho Foundation to the fullest.

Board of Directors

Janelle Becker

President
Beta – The Ohio State University
president@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Lexi Heironimus

Vice President of Strategic Projects
Alpha Zeta - Wright State University
strategy@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Open Position

Vice President of Donor Relations
donorengagement@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Bridget Fricke

Vice President of Publicity
Alpah Zeta - Wright State University
publicity@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Kendall Murphy

Vice President of Programming
Epsilon - University of Kentucky
programming@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Rosalie Krob

Treasurer
Alpha – Purdue University
treasurer@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Belle Riehemann

Secretary
Alpha - Purdue University
secretary@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Volunteers

Cassie Golden

Collegiate Affairs
cassie.golden@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Nicole Graf

Philanthropy Chair
philanthropy2@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Sam Rohner

Scholarship Chair
scholarship@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Charlene Yauch

Investment Manager
investments@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Christine Jackson

Assistant Treasurer / Corporate Donations
assistanttreasurer@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Brie Wagnor

Service Chair

Kara Kessling

Chapter Funds
chapterfunds@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Amy Mazzanti

Donor Acknowledgement
amy.mazzanti@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Lisa Courtney

Grant Review Chair
lisa.courtney@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Raven Carnes

Development Chair

Committees

Scholarship Committee

Anita Jain, Victoria Platt, Gaby McInnes

Investment Committee

Kathy Bradley, Katie Shesko

Publicity Committee

Makenzie Gladieux

Volunteer with Us!

Interested in becoming a volunteer with the Foundation? Sign in to the Phi Rho Portal and click Volunteer Interest Form!

Phi Rho Portal

Keep in Mind!

  • Officers are elected every odd year before Convention by the incumbent Board of Directors. A nominating committee is used to find and recruit the best volunteers beginning in February, and applications and interviews are required. All applicants are notified in May of the Board’s decision.
  • Volunteers are needed throughout the year, and positions under officers and on committees are posted as needed. Some volunteer opportunities are seasonal and may require more work during a specific period of time.

← Go Home