Volunteers & Board of Directors

The Foundation is governed by nine volunteer Board of Directors, who serve four year terms with a limit of 12 consecutive years of service.

Board of Directors

Janelle Becker

President
Beta – The Ohio State University
president@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Cailin Kilduff Stine

Vice President of Strategy
Gamma - University of Dayton
strategy@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Elana Chapman

Vice President of Donor Engagement
Gamma - The University of Dayton
donorengagement@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Kendall Murphy

Vice President of Publicity
Epsilon - University of Kentucky
publicity@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Victoria Platt

Vice President of Programming
Beta – The Ohio State University
programming@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Ashley Mohler

Vice President of Development
Alpha Zeta - Wright State University
development@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Rosalie Krob

Treasurer
Alpha – Purdue University
treasurer@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Lexi Heironimus

Secretary
Alpha Zeta – Wright State University
secretary@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Kathleen Vijaywergyia

Ex-Officio
Beta — The Ohio State University
exofficio@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Volunteers

Amy Mazzenti

Alumnae Relations Chair
alumnaerelations@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Cassie Golden

Collegiate Affairs
collegiateaffairs@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Nicole Graf

Philanthropy Chair
philanthropy2@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Devin Stanke

Philanthropy Chair for Light the Night
philanthropy@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Samantha Rohner

Scholarship Chair
scholarship@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Charlene Yauch

Investments Chair
investments@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Christine Jackson

Assistant Treasurer
assistanttreasurer@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Jennifer Darado-Barman

Service Chair
service@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Committees

Scholarship Committee

Anita Jean, Helen Lu, Kristin Bell

Investment Committee

Kathy Bradley, Katie Shesko

Publicity Committee

Hannah Stone, Tara Zahnke

Volunteer with Us!

Interested in becoming a volunteer of the Foundation? Contact hrmanager@phisigmarhofoundation.org to find out about the available positions.

Keep in Mind!

  • Officers are elected every odd year before Convention by the incumbent Board of Directors. A nominating committee is used to find and recruit the best volunteers beginning in February, and applications and interviews are required. All applicants are notified in May of the Board’s decision.
  • Volunteers are needed throughout the year, and positions under officers and on committees are posted as needed. Some volunteer opportunities are seasonal and may require more work during a specific period of time.

← Go Home