Volunteers & Board of Directors

The Foundation is governed by nine volunteer Board of Directors, who serve four year terms with a limit of 12 consecutive years of service.

Board of Directors

Janelle Becker

President
Beta – The Ohio State University
president@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Cailin Kilduff Stine

Vice President of Strategy
Gamma - University of Dayton
strategy@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Elana Chapman

Vice President of Donor Engagement
Gamma - The University of Dayton
donorengagement@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Kendall Murphy

Vice President of Publicity
Epsilon - University of Kentucky
publicity@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Victoria Platt

Vice President of Programming
Beta – The Ohio State University
programming@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Ashley Mohler

Vice President of Development
Alpha Zeta - Wright State University
development@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Rosalie Krob

Treasurer
Alpha – Purdue University
treasurer@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Alexis Heironimus

Secretary
Alpha Zeta – Wright State University
secretary@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Kathy Lyall

Ex-Officio
Gamma – University of Dayton
exofficio@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Volunteers

Cassie Smith

Alumnae Relations Chair
alumnaerelations@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Chloe Heddan

Collegiate Affairs
collegiateaffairs@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Nicole Graf

Philanthropy Chair
philanthropy2@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Devin Stanke

Philanthropy Chair for Light the Night
philanthropy@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Victoria Platt

Scholarship Chair
scholarship@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Charlene Yauch

Investments Chair
investments@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Christine Jackson

Assistant Treasurer
assistanttreasurer@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Jennifer Darado-Barman

Service Chair
service@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Committees

Scholarship Committee

Katie Shesko, Julie Hayden, Beth Holloway, Anita Jean

Investment Committee

Kathy Bradley, Katie Shesko

Publicity Committee

Hannah Stone, Lipi Agrawal, Tara Zahnke

Volunteer with Us!

Interested in becoming a volunteer of the Foundation? Contact hrmanager@phisigmarhofoundation.org to find out about the available positions.

Keep in Mind!

  • Officers are elected every odd year before Convention by the incumbent Board of Directors. A nominating committee is used to find and recruit the best volunteers beginning in February, and applications and interviews are required. All applicants are notified in May of the Board’s decision.
  • Volunteers are needed throughout the year, and positions under officers and on committees are posted as needed. Some volunteer opportunities are seasonal and may require more work during a specific period of time.

← Go Home