Volunteers & Board of Directors

The Foundation is governed by nine volunteer Board of Directors, who serve four year terms with a limit of 12 consecutive years of service.

Board of Directors

Janelle Becker

President
Beta – The Ohio State University
president@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Lexi Heironimus

Vice President of Strategy
Alpha Zeta - Wright State University
strategy@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Open Position

Vice President of Donor Engagement
donorengagement@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Bridget Fricke

Vice President of Publicity
Alpah Zeta - Wright State University
publicity@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Kendall Murphy

Vice President of Programming
Epsilon - University of Kentucky
programming@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Rosalie Krob

Treasurer
Alpha – Purdue University
treasurer@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Belle Riehemann

Secretary
Alpha - Purdue University
secretary@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Volunteers

Cassie Golden

Collegiate Affairs
cassie.golden@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Nicole Graf

Philanthropy Chair
philanthropy2@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Sam Rohner

Scholarship Chair
scholarship@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Charlene Yauch

Investment Manager
investments@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Christine Jackson

Assistant Treasurer / Corporate Donations
assistanttreasurer@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Open Position

Service Chair

Open Position

Chapter Funds

Amy Mazzanti

Donor Acknowledgement
amy.mazzanti@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Lisa Courtney

Grant Review Chair
lisa.courtney@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Arya Monticino

Development Chair
arya.monticino@phisigmarhofoundation.org

Committees

Scholarship Committee

Anita Jain, Victoria Platt, Gaby McInnes

Investment Committee

Kathy Bradley, Katie Shesko

Publicity Committee

Makenzie Gladieux

Audit Committee

Missy Mercurio

Volunteer with Us!

Interested in becoming a volunteer with the Foundation? Sign in to the Phi Rho Portal and click Volunteer Interest Form!

Phi Rho Portal

Keep in Mind!

  • Officers are elected every odd year before Convention by the incumbent Board of Directors. A nominating committee is used to find and recruit the best volunteers beginning in February, and applications and interviews are required. All applicants are notified in May of the Board’s decision.
  • Volunteers are needed throughout the year, and positions under officers and on committees are posted as needed. Some volunteer opportunities are seasonal and may require more work during a specific period of time.

← Go Home