Board of Directors & Volunteers

The Foundation is governed by seven Board of Directors, who server four year terms with a limit of twelve consecutive years of service. The Board of Directors and volunteers have the opportunity to contribute their knowledge and experience in various areas that will be useful in strengthening the future of the Foundation as we strive to fulfill the mission of the Phi Sigma Rho Foundation to the fullest.

Board of Directors

Janelle Becker

Beta – The Ohio State University

Lexi Heironimus

Vice President of Strategic Projects
Alpha Zeta - Wright State University

Open Position

Vice President of Donor Relations

Bridget Fricke

Vice President of Publicity
Alpah Zeta - Wright State University

Kendall Murphy

Vice President of Programming
Epsilon - University of Kentucky

Rosalie Krob

Alpha – Purdue University

Belle Riehemann

Alpha - Purdue University


Cassie Golden

Collegiate Affairs

Nicole Graf

Philanthropy Chair

Sam Rohner

Scholarship Chair

Charlene Yauch

Investment Manager

Christine Jackson

Assistant Treasurer / Corporate Donations

Brie Wagnor

Service Chair

Kara Kessling

Chapter Funds

Amy Mazzanti

Donor Acknowledgement

Lisa Courtney

Grant Review Chair

Raven Carnes

Development Chair


Scholarship Committee

Anita Jain, Victoria Platt, Gaby McInnes

Investment Committee

Kathy Bradley, Katie Shesko

Publicity Committee

Makenzie Gladieux

Volunteer with Us!

Interested in becoming a volunteer with the Foundation? Sign in to the Phi Rho Portal and click Volunteer Interest Form!

Phi Rho Portal

Keep in Mind!

  • Officers are elected every odd year before Convention by the incumbent Board of Directors. A nominating committee is used to find and recruit the best volunteers beginning in February, and applications and interviews are required. All applicants are notified in May of the Board’s decision.
  • Volunteers are needed throughout the year, and positions under officers and on committees are posted as needed. Some volunteer opportunities are seasonal and may require more work during a specific period of time.

← Go Home